Website Manager

Warriors Soccer Club

Executive Board

  President
Scott Lee 
 
     
  Vice President
Josh Maly 
 
     
  Secretary
Denise McClerren
 
     
Treasurer
Christal Sharlow
 

Coaching Staff

Director of Coaching (DOC)

Evan Baker
evan@mottsoccer.com
(734) 891-6957 

USSF "C" National Youth License
NSCAA Goalkeeper Level III License
NSCAA Director Of Coaching Diploma
NSCAA 7v7-9v9 Diploma

2004 - present   MSYSA select team coach
2006 - present   MHSAA Varsity-level high school coach
2017 - present  NAIA Collegiate Coach

2009 Girls Head Coach
2009 Boys Head Coach

Staff Coach

Anthony Sanchez
avsanchez1@gmail.com 
(313) 268-6347

           
USSF "E" National Youth License

2017- present   MSYSA select team coach

2006 Boys Head Coach
2007 Boys Head Coach
Staff Coach
Maylani Siemasz
maylani.siemasz@yahoo.com
(248) 496-9999

USSF "D" National Youth License
NSCAA Goalkeeper Level III License

2014 - present   MSYSA select team coach

2004 Girls Head Coach
2005 Girls Head Coach
2006 Girls Head Coach 
2007 Girls Head Coach                             
Staff Coach
Hellmuth Schreefel
1schreefel@comcast.net
(248) 410-7819

USSF "D" National Youth License

2002 - present   MSYSA select team coach

1981 - present   Adult and Youth team coach
1999 Girls Head Coach
Staff Coach
John Gregory
jmgregory14@outlook.com 
(734) 272-8831

USSF "E" National Youth License

2016 - present   MSYSA select team coach

2009 Girls Assistant Coach
2009 Boys Assistant Coach 

                                            
  Staff Coach
Christine Lindsay
calindsay03@gmail.com
(248) 303-2826

USSF "D" National Youth License
Personal Skills Coach

2011 - present   MSYSA select team coach

2003 Girls Coach




Field Status

Closed Closed

Rotary Park Soccer Complex (11:38 AM | 11/03/17)

Open Open

Civic Center Soccer Complex (11:38 AM | 11/03/17)