Website Manager

Warriors Soccer Club

Executive Board

  President
Mark Koskinen
248 794-3905
mkoskinen82@gmail.com
 
     
  Vice President
Josh Maly 
248 826-4914
joshua.maly1@gmail.com
 
 
     
Secretary
Michelle Aiello
maiello1977@gmail.com
 
     
Treasurer
Christal Sharlow
 

Coaching Staff




















Director of Coaching (DOC)

Evan Baker
evan@mottsoccer.com
(734) 891-6957 

USSF "C" National License
USC Goalkeeper Level III License
USC Director Of Coaching Diploma
USC 7v7-9v9 Diploma

2004 - present: MSYSA select team coach
2010 - present: Club GK Coach
2006 - present: MHSAA Varsity-level high school coach
2017 - present: NAIA Collegiate Coach

Head Coach - 2009 Girls, 2010 Girls, 2009 Boys, 2010 Boys


Assistant Director of Coaching

Maylani Siemasz
maylani.siemasz@yahoo.com
(248) 496-9999

USSF "D" National License
USC Goalkeeper Level III License

2014 - present: MSYSA select team coach
2016 - presesnt: Club GK coach

Head Coach - 2004 Girls, 2005 Girls, 2007 Girls, 2008 Girls



Staff Coach

Anthony Sanchez
avsanchez1@gmail.com 
(313) 268-6347

            
USSF "E" National License

2017- present: MSYSA select team coach

Head Coach - 2007 Boys





Staff Coach

Hellmuth Schreefel
1schreefel@comcast.net
(248) 410-7819

USSF "D" National License

2002 - present: MSYSA select team coach
1981 - present:  Adult and Youth team coach

Head Coach: 2000 (High School Open) Girls




Staff Coach

Christine Lindsay
calindsay03@gmail.com
(248) 303-2826

USSF "D" National License
Personal Skills Coach

2011 - present: MSYSA select team coach

Head Coach - 2003 Girls, 2011/2012 Co-Ed




Staff Coach
John Gregory
jmgregory14@outlook.com 
(734) 272-8831

USSF "E" National License

2016 - present: MSYSA select team coach

Assistant Coach - 2009 Boys, 2010 Boys




Staff Coach
Tailer Biondo
tailer_biondo@aol.com
(248) 421-7539

USSF "Grassroots 11v11" License
USSF "Grassroots 9v9" License

2017 - present: Club GK Coach
2018 - present: MSYSA select team coach
2018 - present: MHSAA high school coach

Head Coach - 2006 Girls



 
  

Field Status

Open Open

Rotary Park Soccer Complex (12:06 PM | 05/22/18)

Open Open

Civic Center Soccer Complex (11:38 AM | 11/03/17)